Executives


Kristjan Hebert

President

president@moosominrangers.com


James McMullen

Vice President

jamesmcmullen@live.ca


Cherish Easton

Executive Secretary/Director

secretary@moosominrangers.com


Randi Thorn

Manager Mentor/Treasurer

treasurer@moosominrangers.com


Jesse McMullen

Program/Skills Development

development@moosominrangers.com


Murray Gray

Referee in Chief/Officials Development

murraygray@sasktel.net


Tim Skulmoski

Referee/Officials Directors

tim7204@sasktel.net


Mike Bratton

U5-U11 Director & Coach Mentor

michaeldouglasbratton@hotmail.com


Chris Mannle

U13-U18 Director & Coach Mentor

mannle_21@hotmail.com


Andrew Stacey

Female Director & Coach Mentor

astacey30@icloud.com


Mike Matichuk

Equipment Director

mikematichuk@sasktel.net


Summer Heide

Tournament Director

summerheide@hotmail.com


Kristi Powlyk

Social Media/Newsletter/Website

kristi.powlyk@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information